"Ghetto Obsession" (EP) — 2006, Institubes
"Radio Fireworks" (EP) — 2006, Institubes
"Fireworks Refired" (EP) — 2007, Institubes
"Action Replay" (Mini-LP) — 2007, Institubes/Klee
"Songs Of Cain (High Powered Boys)" (EP) — 2008, Institubes
"Next Of Kin" (EP) — 2008, Institubes
"Next Of Kin Mark II" (EP) — 2009, Institubes
"Silver Island" (EP) — 2010, Institubes
"Fan Out Remixes" (EP) — 2010, Institubes
"Songs For Abel (High Powered Boys)" (EP) — 2010, Institubes
"Udon/Work (High Powered Boys)" (EP) — 2011, Sound Pellegrino
"Marble Anthem (Marble Players) " (EP) — 2011, Marble
"Girly/Crash (High Powered Boys)" (EP) — 2011, Marble
"Marble Summer (Marble Players) " (EP) — 2011, Marble

Boys Noize «Don't Believe The Hype» (BNR)
Para One «Midnight Swim» (Institubes)
Goose «Low Mode» (Skint)
Paul Johnson «Hot» (Black Jack)
Spencer Parker «Open Your Eyes» (Cr2)
Chromeo «Fancy Footwork» (Turbo)
Justine Electra «Killalady» (Exploited)
DJ Mehdi «Lucky Boy» (Ed Banger)
Klaxons «Golden Skans» (Turbo)
MSTRKRFT «Bounce» (High Powered Boys Remix) (Dim Mak)
Yuksek «Composer» (Relish)
Teki Latex «Les Matins De Paris» (Capitol)
Kate Wax «Catch The Buzz» (Sound Pellegrino)
Justice «DVNO» (Ed Banger)
Juan MacLean «One Day» (DFA)
Blaqstarr «Hands Up Thumbs Down» (High Powered Boys) (Mad Decent)
Nacho Lovers «Acid Life» (Fool's Gold)